Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term dates

Holiday dates

Teacher days

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 8th April 

Bank Holiday :

Monday 3rd January 

Half Term Break:

Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April - Friday 8th July

May Bank Holiday:

Monday 2nd May

Half Term Break:

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 

INSET Day
29th June